About Membership Education News & Events Publications Career Centre Search
Member Sign In Logout
About
Frequently Asked Questions
Board & Committees
Virtual Boardroom
Branches
Alberta Branch
Bermuda Branch
BC Branch
Ontario Branch
Quebec Branch
Charter and Bylaws
Code of Conduct
Privacy Policy
Canadian Foundation for Professional Administration (CFPA)
ICSA Worldwide
Strategic Plan
Contact Us
Updates from International

QUEBEC BRANCH

Branch News and Events



Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Risk Management: ESG and Integrating Climate Change with Stephen Kibsey

Location:
Montreal Offices of BLG, 1000, rue de la Gauchetière Ouest, Suite 900, Montreal, QC
Time:7:30am breakfast & registration | 8:00-9:00am session
Cost:
$15 payable by cash or cheque (made out to ICSA - Quebec) at the door.
RSVP: Email Ingrid by Thursday, November 1, 2018.
More speaker and topic details here.

Click here for past events

Quebec Branch Council 2017 - 2018 
Chair
Ingrid Stefancic istefanc@logistec.com 
Branch Council
  • Janis A Riven janis.riven@sympatico.ca 
  • Timothy Ross Carsley bcarsley@sympatico.ca        
  • Alfred Frank Enns fenns@blg.com        
  • Jean Wilfrid Jeannot jean.jeannot@nbpcd.com        
  • Dora Koop dora.koop@sympatico.ca 
  • Kim Lachapelle kim.lachapelle@acvm-csa.ca 
  • Janet Shulist janet.shulist@kruger.com 

Announcements
Looking for your feedback on the Corporate Governance Quarterly (CGQ)! Click here to access the 5 minute survey, thank you for your thoughts! 

Post your employment opportunities with ICSA! Click here to learn more. 

Attention Members: Click here to learn more about your TD Insurance discount.

Have you met your CPD hours for the year? Click here to learn more about ICSA CPD requirements for Associates and Fellows.