About Membership Education News & Events Publications Career Centre Search
Member Sign In Logout
About
Frequently Asked Questions
Board & Committees
Virtual Boardroom
Branches
Alberta Branch
Bermuda Branch
BC Branch
Ontario Branch
Quebec Branch
Charter and Bylaws
Code of Conduct
Privacy Policy
Canadian Foundation for Professional Administration (CFPA)
ICSA Worldwide
Strategic Plan
Contact Us
Updates from International

QUEBEC BRANCH

Branch News and Events


Thursday, November 23, 2017 Succession Planning - A Core Responsibility of the Board of Directors with Dora Koop MBA, LLB, ICD.D, FCIS

Topic: Click here to learn more about Dora and the subject matter to be covered. 
Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
Time: 
  • 7:30am - 8:00am Registration and Breakfast
  • 8:00am - 9:00am Presentation with Dora Koop (1 hour ICSA CPD for ACIS and FCIS members)
Location: Montreal Offices of BLG, 1000, rue de la Gauchetière Ouest, Suite 900, Montreal, QC
Cost: $15 payable by cash or cheque (made out to ICSA - Quebec) at the door.
RSVP: Email Ingrid by Thursday, November 16, 2017.


Click here for past events

Quebec Branch Council 2017 - 2018

Chair

Ingrid Stefancic

istefanc@logistec.com

Branch Council

Janis A Riven

janis.riven@sympatico.ca


Timothy Ross Carsley

bcarsley@sympatico.ca

 

Alfred Frank Enns

fenns@blg.com

 

Jean Wilfrid Jeannot

jean.jeannot@nbpcd.com

 

Dora Koop

dora.koop@sympatico.ca


 Kim Lachapelle
 kim.lachapelle@acvm-csa.ca

 Janet Shulist
 janet.shulist@kruger.com

[ Back to top ]


Announcements

DEAP is coming to Vancouver October 2-4, click here for more details.

Oct 4 - ICSA International AGM - Click here for more details on the proposed charter and byelaw changes.

Post your employment opportunities with ICSA! Click here to learn more. 

Check out ICSA International's new website here.

2017 referral challenge details available, spread the word about ICSA's leading programming today! 

Attention Members: Click here to learn more about your TD Insurance discount!

Have you met your CPD hours for the year? Click here to learn more about ICSA CPD requirements for Associates and Fellows.