About Membership Education News & Events Publications Career Centre Search
Member Sign In Logout
Frequently Asked Questions
Board & Committees
Virtual Boardroom
Alberta Branch
Bermuda Branch
BC Branch
Ontario Branch
Quebec Branch
Charter and Bylaws
Code of Conduct
Privacy Policy
Canadian Foundation for Professional Administration (CFPA)
ICSA Worldwide
Strategic Plan
Contact Us
Updates from International


Chartered Secretaries Canada has branches across Canada and in Bermuda with representation in every province, in Bermuda, and in the Caribbean. To find out more about your Branch, click on the Branch Name in the Index below.
Alberta Branch [visit Branch page]

Chair: Kim Suan Chua  

Branch Council:

John Davies (Honorary Counsel)
Walter Herdzik
Elaine Leung
Shauna Mason
Kumar Mendis

Judie Parker
Chitrika Weerasekera
Linda Wood-Edwards
Bermuda Branch [visit Branch page]

Chair: Laetitia Hupman

Branch Council:

Michael Ashford
Pamela Bardill
Peter Borland
Elaine Colmet

Tina Daniels
Grant Hall
Desirae Jones
Malcolm Mitchell
Bruce Murray
John Quigley
Gail Wright 
British Columbia Branch [visit Branch page]

Chair: Wisdom Ncube

Branch Board:

Jody Harris
Rick Lightheart
Frances Petryshen
Susan Stuart
Richard Thomas
Loretta Wong
Joyce Yip

Ontario Branch [visit Branch page]

Chair: Melinda Moore

Branch Council:

Logan Atkinson
Suzanne Barrett
Robin Dunn
Lee Haldeman
Andrew Todd
Sian Williams

Quebec Branch [visit Branch page]

Chair: Ingrid Stefancic - istefanc@logistec.com

Branch Council:

Janis Riven
Timothy Ross Carsley
Alfred Frank Enns
Jean Wilfrid Jeannot
Dora Koop

Kim Lachapelle
Roy Millington            

Looking for your feedback on the Corporate Governance Quarterly (CGQ)! Click here to access the 5 minute survey, thank you for your thoughts! 

Post your employment opportunities with ICSA! Click here to learn more. 

Attention Members: Click here to learn more about your TD Insurance discount.

Have you met your CPD hours for the year? Click here to learn more about ICSA CPD requirements for Associates and Fellows.