About Membership Education News & Events Publications Career Centre Search
Member Sign In Logout
About
Frequently Asked Questions
Board & Committees
Virtual Boardroom
Branches
Alberta Branch
Bermuda Branch
BC Branch
Ontario Branch
Quebec Branch
Charter and Bylaws
Code of Conduct
Privacy Policy
Canadian Foundation for Professional Administration (CFPA)
ICSA Worldwide
Strategic Plan
Contact Us

 

QUEBEC BRANCH

Branch News and Events

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Cyber Risk Oversight: What Boards Should be Discussing with Warren White, MBA, CPA
Date: March 21, 2017
Time:

  • 7:30am - 8:00am Registration and Breakfast
  • 8:00am - 9:00am Presentation with Warren White (1 hour ICSA CPD for ACIS and FCIS members)

Location: Montreal Offices of BLG, 1000, rue de la Gauchetière Ouest, Bureau 900, Montreal, QC
Cost: $10 payable by cash or cheque (made out to ICSA - Quebec) at the door.
RSVP: Email Ingrid
by Tuesday, March 14, 2017.


Click here for past events


Quebec Branch Council 2012 - 2013

Chair

Ingrid Stefancic

istefanc@logistec.com

Branch Council

Janis A Riven

janis.riven@sympatico.ca


Timothy Ross Carsley

bcarsley@sympatico.ca

 

Alfred Frank Enns

fenns@blg.com

 

Jean Wilfrid Jeannot

jean.jeannot@nbpcd.com

 

Dora Koop

dora.koop@sympatico.ca


 Kim Lachapelle
 kim.lachapelle@acvm-csa.ca

 Roy Millington
 roy.millington@sympatico.ca

[ Back to top ]


Announcements

DEAP Vancouver April 3-5, 2017 - Register here!

Check out ICSA International's new website here.

2017 referral challenge details available, spread the word about ICSA's leading programming today! 

Attention Members: Click here to learn more about your TD Insurance discount!

ICSA Members, don't forget to join the social conversations, find us at the links here:

  

Have you met your CPD hours for the year? Click here to learn more about ICSA CPD requirements for Associates and Fellows.